Bike Rides

Date: 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Miles: 
40
Bike: 
Grando

Same day. After my fender broke I went home and removed it, then had lunch and went back out. 

Date: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Miles: 
50
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC Tuesday

Another gorgeous fall day. 

Date: 
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Miles: 
37
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Warmer morning but it had rained. Rained again at the top of Decker. 

Date: 
Friday, September 21, 2018
Miles: 
43
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Round and round and round we go.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Miles: 
16
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Robert

Top of Woods Creek to Harlan road and back. 

IMG_7722.JPG

Lenticular clouds
Lenticular cloud formations
Date: 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Miles: 
25
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC Tuesday

Gorgeous cool clear morning. 

Date: 
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Miles: 
48
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

 Cool almost cold morning. Good turnout.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Miles: 
33
Bike: 
Soma Saga

First rains of summer on 9/11 and 9/12

Date: 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Grando

Out 99 to Adair to meet Tuesday group but no one was there. Took Tampico to Willes, Robison, Rifle Range. Then Soap Creek and back over the top 

Cool morning with a few sprinkles. 

Date: 
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Miles: 
38
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

vi Bellfountain and Hiatt farm. Nice day. Rained overnight.