Bike Rides

Date: 
Saturday, May 7, 2005
Miles: 
23
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Paul

Up upper Horn Gap rd. trail, down Horn Gap trail.

Date: 
Tuesday, May 3, 2005
Miles: 
12
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Paul

Down Quary and some Clay creek trails.

Date: 
Sunday, May 1, 2005
Miles: 
21
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Paul

First up Horn Gap Trail then Skyline mine.

Date: 
Saturday, April 30, 2005
Miles: 
32
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Dan D., Ed, Larry, Paul

Slow easy pace

Date: 
Sunday, April 24, 2005
Miles: 
96
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, David, Ed, Paul

Wet roads but no rain. We got separated but everyone finished.

Date: 
Sunday, April 17, 2005
Miles: 
70
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, Dan, David

To J'ville with the velos. Over to Ruch and back up Sterling creek.

Date: 
Sunday, April 10, 2005
Miles: 
63
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Paul

Central Point, Senic to Old Stage, J'ville and back.

Date: 
Saturday, April 9, 2005
Miles: 
45
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, David, Paul

Another windy ride.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 6, 2005
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 

Easy 14 mph avg. 116 avg. HR

Date: 
Tuesday, April 5, 2005
Miles: 
12
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Paul

Daylight savings but we started late so we still needed lights.