Bike Rides

Date: 
Saturday, November 13, 2004
Miles: 
9
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Date: 
Thursday, November 11, 2004
Miles: 
8
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 
David

Lunch Ride

Date: 
Saturday, November 6, 2004
Miles: 
9
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Date: 
Tuesday, November 2, 2004
Miles: 
7
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 
David

Rode hard - but my shoulder hurt afterwards.

Date: 
Sunday, October 31, 2004
Miles: 
5
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Linda

Tried out the mt. bike. Felt good.

Date: 
Saturday, October 30, 2004
Miles: 
18
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 

First ride of any distance. Rode my town bike.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 8, 2004
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, Paul

The big crash. Broken collar bone. Andy punctured a lung. Out for 6 weeks.

Date: 
Monday, September 6, 2004
Miles: 
72
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, Bob, Dan, Paul

Hwy 140 - back roads to Hwy 62. Great ride.

Date: 
Sunday, September 5, 2004
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Linda

Slow ride with Linda. Then solo for a few more miles.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 31, 2004
Miles: 
25
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, Bob, Dan, Ed, Larry, Paul

Keno Access Rd. loop back to Dead Indian. I fell by going of the edge into gravel