Bike Rides

Date: 
Saturday, October 30, 2004
Miles: 
18
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 

First ride of any distance. Rode my town bike.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 8, 2004
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, Paul

The big crash. Broken collar bone. Andy punctured a lung. Out for 6 weeks.

Date: 
Monday, September 6, 2004
Miles: 
72
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, Bob, Dan, Paul

Hwy 140 - back roads to Hwy 62. Great ride.

Date: 
Sunday, September 5, 2004
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Linda

Slow ride with Linda. Then solo for a few more miles.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 31, 2004
Miles: 
25
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, Bob, Dan, Ed, Larry, Paul

Keno Access Rd. loop back to Dead Indian. I fell by going of the edge into gravel

Date: 
Sunday, August 29, 2004
Miles: 
83
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, David

Keno rd - Clover rd - Keno - Greensprings - Dead Indian. 14.5 avg.

Date: 
Friday, August 27, 2004
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Bob

First ride with new tires.

Date: 
Wednesday, August 25, 2004
Miles: 
23
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, Bob

To Colver park.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 24, 2004
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy

Fresh chip seal all the way up. Came down the freeway.

Date: 
Monday, August 23, 2004
Miles: 
37
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy

Orchard Loop up South Stage to Griffin and Dark Hollow.