Bike Rides

Date: 
Sunday, April 25, 2004
Miles: 
100
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
David Andy

Very hot. I got dehydrated on Table Mountain

Date: 
Sunday, April 18, 2004
Miles: 
62
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Dan Andy David

Long loop

Date: 
Saturday, April 17, 2004
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 11, 2004
Miles: 
58
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy Dan Paul
Date: 
Tuesday, April 6, 2004
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 3, 2004
Miles: 
50
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy David Paul

It was sunny and hot on the way up but cool on top with snow still under the trees.

Date: 
Friday, April 2, 2004
Miles: 
50
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, David, Kevin, Paul

Out to Buckhorn and then to Phoenix. Didn't go the whole way to J'ville.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 30, 2004
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 28, 2004
Miles: 
60
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
David

Our first ride with the Siskiyou Velos.

Date: 
Saturday, March 20, 2004
Miles: 
83
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 

First up Callahans then past Jacksonville