Bike Rides

Date: 
Wednesday, March 30, 2005
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Paul

A cold night but at least it stopped raining. Rode up the single track.

Date: 
Saturday, March 26, 2005
Miles: 
11
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 

After a week of suffering with back, hip, leg soreness, it felt great to ride.

Date: 
Saturday, March 19, 2005
Miles: 
22
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Paul

Raining in the hills so we stayed in the valley exploring. Interesting ride.

Date: 
Friday, March 18, 2005
Miles: 
12
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Paul

Up Tolman, down Pinball.

Date: 
Thursday, March 17, 2005
Miles: 
12
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Paul

A rare (for me) Thurs. night ride. Up the Tolman side.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 15, 2005
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Dan, Paul

Got out early and didn't need lights until the way back from Toothpick.

Date: 
Sunday, March 13, 2005
Miles: 
50
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 

Extra orchard loop and a few extra hills to get the miles.

Date: 
Saturday, March 12, 2005
Miles: 
42
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, Dan D., Ed, Paul

Reverse loop. Adams Rd, Carpenter Hill, back up Fern Valley and back through the orchards. Got up to around 80. Pictures

Date: 
Thursday, March 10, 2005
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 

Rode my road bike. Another warm day but a little windy.

Date: 
Wednesday, March 9, 2005
Miles: 
14
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
David

Recovery ride. The days are getting up in the 70s now.