Bike Rides

Date: 
Saturday, February 19, 2005
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 

Threating rain but only got a light shower. 15 mph average.

Date: 
Friday, February 18, 2005
Miles: 
21
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 

First spring-like morning. Felt great. 17 mph average.

Date: 
Thursday, February 17, 2005
Miles: 
8
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 

Aother easy lunch ride.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 15, 2005
Miles: 
9
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Paul

Trails are in realy good shape now.

Date: 
Saturday, February 12, 2005
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 

Rode up the singletrack

Date: 
Thursday, February 10, 2005
Miles: 
8
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 
David

Easy lunch ride

Date: 
Wednesday, February 9, 2005
Miles: 
8
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Paul

Cold night, great ride.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 1, 2005
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 
Linda

Another sunny day.

Date: 
Monday, January 31, 2005
Miles: 
25
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 

Sunny, breezy, Seattle day. Rode in a tee shirt.

Date: 
Friday, January 28, 2005
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 
Linda

Both sides of the river, bridges and all. The rain held off until we were done with the ride.