Bike Rides

Date: 
Monday, January 24, 2005
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 
Linda

East Bank Trail, North Bank Trail. Sunny and warm.

Date: 
Saturday, January 22, 2005
Miles: 
32
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Dan D. David, Paul

Fog lifed, roads were dry, a good ride.

Date: 
Thursday, January 20, 2005
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Paul

Up Tolman. The snow is gone. The moon was bright. Much warmer on top then in the valley.

Date: 
Monday, January 17, 2005
Miles: 
50
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 

Orchard Loop and a few extra loops to get the miles.

Date: 
Saturday, January 15, 2005
Miles: 
6
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy

Wet snow and slush. Went up twice. Could not get above White Rabbit.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 11, 2005
Miles: 
6
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Paul

Rode and walked up the trail. Ice and snow. Then rode around the park.

Date: 
Thursday, January 6, 2005
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Paul

Up Tolman. Very icy. Toothpick was mostly packed snow.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 4, 2005
Miles: 
8
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Dan, Paul

Road was icy going up. Didn't ride Toothpick. Lamb's Mine was mostly packed. Catapiler was spoty.

Date: 
Sunday, January 2, 2005
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 

Snow in the hills, roads wet. Rode my town bike.

Date: 
Friday, December 31, 2004
Miles: 
28
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 

Easy ride. Mostly on the bike path and colver rd.