Bike Rides

Date: 
Friday, November 24, 2017
Miles: 
16
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Robert

Met Robert at  Velo Cult. Rode around a bit. Stopped at Renovo and Clever Cycles. Crossed the river on the new bridge. Came back over Steel Bridge. Had lunch at Velo Cult. 

Date: 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Miles: 
22
Bike: 
Ravn

Up Jackson Creek, down Oak Creek.

Date: 
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Miles: 
38
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Cold cold fog. 

Date: 
Friday, November 17, 2017
Miles: 
19
Bike: 
Ravn

Rain stopped, but then it didn't. 

Date: 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Miles: 
42
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
January

To school with January.Then Coop for breakfast. Out 99 to Airport west to Peterson then Ervin. Side roads off 34 back.

IMG_6410.JPG

Mary's Peak
Mary's Peak in the clouds from Henkle Road.
Date: 
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Miles: 
38
Bike: 
Ravn

Crescent Valley Lewisburg Granger 20 town 99 Airport Fern Philomath 9th West Hills Bald Hill Walnut. No rain. 

fullsizeoutput_1605.jpeg

Hawk
Hawk at Crescent Valley HS sports field.
Date: 
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Miles: 
56
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
MVBC

Annual Peedee pie ride. 

Date: 
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Ravn

Past Philomath out Fern Road to Llewellen and back on Bellfountain. Waited all day for the rain to quit which it did about 2:30.

IMG_6303.JPG

Clouds
Clouds
Date: 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Tracy

Rainy exploration of roads 200, 320, 420, and 400. My fenders collected too much debris and stopped me dead. Not good.

IMG_6294.jpg

Tracy
Tracy in the woods
Date: 
Monday, November 6, 2017
Miles: 
16
Bike: 
Ravn

Bike shop - tale of tubeless woes - and around.