Bike Rides

Date: 
Friday, September 29, 2017
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Tracy

We left 15 minutes to early and had to take shelter from a rain shower. After that partly sunny and lovely. 

The Ravn was superb coming down Dan's Trail. 

IMG_6081.JPG

Tracy
Tracy on Dan's Trail
Date: 
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Miles: 
14
Bike: 
Ravn

Still recovering from last Sunday's brevet. 

Date: 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Miles: 
27
Bike: 
Soma Saga

2 or 3 rides worth. The Saga is still my main commuter, although I have been riding the Ravn a lot.

Date: 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Ravn

Recovery ride.

Date: 
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Miles: 
127
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Craig, Leslie, Michal, Rick

Killer ride. More later.

Date: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Short ride today, long ride tomorrow. Cold start but then really nice fall day. 

Date: 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Miles: 
32
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Mid month entry. Had to change the batteries on the odometer. Fall weather came with Fall.

Date: 
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Miles: 
45
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
John Ro1, Pam

Most tenners must still be starting at 9:00. First cool morning.Then warm but smoky. Really enjoying the Ravn.

Date: 
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Miles: 
72
Bike: 
Ravn

Tale of two log trucks

IMG_5954.JPG

Alsea Bay
Alsea Bay
Date: 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Miles: 
65
Bike: 
Ravn

North wind. 

IMG_5946.JPG

Yaquina Bay Bridge
Yaquina Bay Bridge.