Bike Rides

Date: 
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

Dark but warmer and dry. Then got sunny. 

Date: 
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Miles: 
36
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

Colder and dark clouds but the rain held off. 

Date: 
Friday, December 3, 2021
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Grando

Extra loops around Bald Hill, Philomath, and Avery Park. Sunny and cooler. 

Date: 
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Miles: 
22
Bike: 
Soma Saga

65 and sunny on Dec 1? I'll take it. No wind either. 

Date: 
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

Warm and not raining. 

Date: 
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Miles: 
26
Bike: 
Ravn

Warm and windy and sunny.

Date: 
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

Rain on the way, no rain on the return. 

Date: 
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Miles: 
34
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
MVBC Tenners

Cold and foggy to start turned sunny and not so cold by the time we got to Philomath. I skipped Decker. 

Date: 
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Miles: 
24
Bike: 
Grando

Clear cold day. Rain coming tomorrow. Coffeenuring ride #8

Date: 
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Miles: 
16
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

Cold but sunny and dry.