Bike Rides

Date: 
Friday, March 18, 2005
Miles: 
12
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Paul

Up Tolman, down Pinball.

Date: 
Thursday, March 17, 2005
Miles: 
12
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Paul

A rare (for me) Thurs. night ride. Up the Tolman side.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 15, 2005
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Dan, Paul

Got out early and didn't need lights until the way back from Toothpick.

Date: 
Sunday, March 13, 2005
Miles: 
50
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 

Extra orchard loop and a few extra hills to get the miles.

Date: 
Saturday, March 12, 2005
Miles: 
42
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, Dan D., Ed, Paul

Reverse loop. Adams Rd, Carpenter Hill, back up Fern Valley and back through the orchards. Got up to around 80. Pictures

Date: 
Thursday, March 10, 2005
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 

Rode my road bike. Another warm day but a little windy.

Date: 
Wednesday, March 9, 2005
Miles: 
14
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
David

Recovery ride. The days are getting up in the 70s now.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 8, 2005
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Dan, Dan, Paul

Didn't need lights untill Toothpick.

Date: 
Sunday, March 6, 2005
Miles: 
72
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Andy, Dan, David, Paul

First ride up Greensprings. David rode from J'ville. I went back half way with him to get the miles. pictures here.

Date: 
Saturday, March 5, 2005
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Ed, Paul

Warm day for a warm up ride