Bike Rides

Date: 
Tuesday, February 1, 2005
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 
Linda

Another sunny day.

Date: 
Monday, January 31, 2005
Miles: 
25
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 

Sunny, breezy, Seattle day. Rode in a tee shirt.

Date: 
Friday, January 28, 2005
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 
Linda

Both sides of the river, bridges and all. The rain held off until we were done with the ride.

Date: 
Monday, January 24, 2005
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Acupulco
Buddies: 
Linda

East Bank Trail, North Bank Trail. Sunny and warm.

Date: 
Saturday, January 22, 2005
Miles: 
32
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 
Dan D. David, Paul

Fog lifed, roads were dry, a good ride.

Date: 
Thursday, January 20, 2005
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy, Paul

Up Tolman. The snow is gone. The moon was bright. Much warmer on top then in the valley.

Date: 
Monday, January 17, 2005
Miles: 
50
Bike: 
Alez
Buddies: 

Orchard Loop and a few extra loops to get the miles.

Date: 
Saturday, January 15, 2005
Miles: 
6
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Andy

Wet snow and slush. Went up twice. Could not get above White Rabbit.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 11, 2005
Miles: 
6
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Paul

Rode and walked up the trail. Ice and snow. Then rode around the park.

Date: 
Thursday, January 6, 2005
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Rock Hopper
Buddies: 
Paul

Up Tolman. Very icy. Toothpick was mostly packed snow.