Bike Rides

Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Miles: 
26
Bike: 
Cilantro
Buddies: 
January

Out early. Nice and cool for the climb. January was really strong today. 

Date: 
Friday, July 12, 2019
Miles: 
28
Bike: 
Cilantro
Buddies: 
January

We did really good riding today. 

Date: 
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Miles: 
27
Bike: 
Cilantro
Buddies: 
January

Perfect weather. No fun on 58. The rest was nice. 

IMG_9276.JPG

Tandem
January and I on our Tandem
Date: 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Miles: 
6
Bike: 
Cilantro
Buddies: 
January

Warm up for mini loop

 

Date: 
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Miles: 
22
Bike: 
Cilantro
Buddies: 
Linda and Sunday Lunch group

I got Linda out on the Tandem. 

Date: 
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Miles: 
37
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Back with the Tenners for the first time in months. Up and back on Decker and then to Hiatt Backery. 

Cool cloudy morning. I felt strong. 

tenners.jpg

Tenners
Tenners
Date: 
Friday, July 5, 2019
Miles: 
12
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Harvested the garlic.

Date: 
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Miles: 
58
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Fourth of July watermelon ride. 

IMG_9267.jpg

Blue Daiseys
Blue Daiseys
Date: 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Miles: 
5
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Linda

Linda’s Birthday ride. 

IMG_9266.jpeg

Linda
Linda on her mountain bike.
Date: 
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Miles: 
40
Bike: 
Soma Saga

My sixth Loop Tour in the books.