Bike Rides

Date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Miles: 
26
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Sunny and cool. 

Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Miles: 
37
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

After feeling like I was having a heart attack on Wednesday I felt great riding over Decker from 34 today. Foggy except for out 34 almost to Decker.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Miles: 
21
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Some rain. Pretty nasty actually.

Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Miles: 
50
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
MVBC

Took the Saga on a club ride to see how I like the saddle and new handlebars. Pretty good actually. Maybe some minor adjustments. 

Nice day. Close to 50 and no rain or wind. 

Date: 
Friday, January 18, 2019
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Rain. Riding in the rail. Really didn't want to have to do it. Wind too. Rain and wind. But not too cold.

Date: 
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Miles: 
57
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Sunny and clear. Cold to start but warmed up quickly. Out Peoria etc to Thompson Mills. Then Plainview, Rock Hill and Stoltz into Lebanon. Pizza at the strawberry place which was not that great. Back via Tangent. I hit a wall at about 40 miles. 

Date: 
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Miles: 
28
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Some decent riding weather.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Miles: 
23
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Two rides q

Date: 
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Miles: 
15
Bike: 
Ravn

Warmer and cloudy. Cold and windy on top though.

fullsizeoutput_1ba8.jpeg

Mountain view
It was clear over the mountains.
Date: 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Miles: 
32
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Nice New Years Day ride. Right around freezing. Sunny at first but then foggy. Roads mostly dry. Margin Cafe in Albany.